Hello,
Earth Advantage has developed a three-session training series for assessors and green building professionals, supported by Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL). Broaden your Home Energy Score assessment skills in order to strengthen your relationships with clients and help them prioritize energy efficiency when making improvements or buying a home. Join us for a three part webinar series offered this November and December. 
 
This is a three-part series, each offered in November and in December 10 AM - 12 PM PST / 1 PM - 3 PM EST   
More information and how to sign up can be found here on our website:
 
 
Rescheduled Training Dates (Previously December):
Module 1 | Building Science Fundamentals January 14th 10am PST / 1 pm EST
Module 2 | Energy Retrofitting January 21st 10am PST / 1 pm EST
Module 3 | Connecting the Home Energy Score and Your Business to the Bigger Pi... January 28th 10am PST / 1 pm EST
 
Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Jason Elton
Senior Consultant, Quality Assurance
503.968.7160 x24 | jelton@earthadvantage.org

earthadvantage.org

 

 

You need to be a member of Building Performance Community to add comments!

Join Building Performance Community

Email me when people reply –

Replies

This reply was deleted.